Republican Party of Arkansas - Leadership


Chairman: Doyle Webb

National Committeeman: Jonathan Barnett

National CommitteeWoman: Jonelle Fulmer


1st Vice Chairman: Duane Neal - 479-271-0615 - neald@cox.net

2nd Vice Chairman: Robin Lundstrum - 479-248-1080 - rlundstrum@cox.net

Treasurer: John Parke - 501-831-1703 - jparke@democratprinting.com

Secretary: Jennifer Parks - 870-863-5752 - kermitparks@suddenlink.net


1st District: Tommy Land - tommyland@sbcglobal.net

2nd District: John Nabholz - john.nabholz@nabholz.com

3rd District: Keith Gibson - keithg@pinncom.com

4th District: Sharon Wright - swright028@yahoo.com