Washington County

Washington County

County Chair:  Lance Johnson

Phone Number:  479-877-0454

Email:  lance@jbcinc.biz

Website:  www.washingtoncountyargop.com

Facebook    Twitter

The Washington County Republican Committee meets the third Tuesday of every month in Fayetteville at the Clarion Inn, 1255 South Shiloh Drive, at 7:00 p.m.

The Washington County Republican Women meet the fourth Wednesday of every month at Noon at the Clarion Inn in Fayetteville.

Elected Officials:

United States Senate: Senator John Boozman

United States Congress: Congressman Steve Womack

State Senate District 1: Senator Bart Hester

State Senate District 2: Senator Jim Hendren

State Senate District 5: Senator Bryan King

State Senate District 7: Senator Jon Woods

State House District 80: Representative Charlene Fite

State House District 81:  Representative Justin Harris

State House District 84:  Representative Charlie Collins

State House District 87: Representative Jonathan Barnett

State House District 88: Representative Randy Alexander

State House District 89: Representative Micah Neal

Upcoming Events in Washington County

There are no records to display that match the provided criteria.

Recent Articles & Press Releases

February 2013
December 2012
*Currently displaying the latest 4 records. Use the select boxes from the filter bar above to view more records.