Van Buren County

Van Buren County

County Chair:  Richard Sundelin

Phone Number:  501-723-8433

Email:  retiredpirate88@hotmail.com

The Van Buren County Republican Committee meets the third Monday of every month at alternating locations.

Facebook   Twitter

Elected Officials:

United States Senator: Senator John Boozman

United States Congress: Congressman Tim Griffin

State Senate District 15: Senator David Sanders

State Senate District 16: Senator Michael Lamoureaux

State Senate District 18: Senator Missy Thomas Irvin

State House District 66: Representative Josh Miller

State House District 68: Representative Robert Dale

Upcoming Events in Van Buren County

There are no records to display that match the provided criteria.

Recent Articles & Press Releases

February 2013
December 2012
*Currently displaying the latest 4 records. Use the select boxes from the filter bar above to view more records.