Scott County

Scott County

County Chair:  Jimmy Atchley

Phone Number:  479-207-4180

First Vice Chair:  Michael Luongo

Phone Number:  479-637-0900

Email:  scottcogop@gmail.com

Website:  www.scottcountygop.blogspot.com

Address:  P.O. Box 2512, Waldron, AR. 72958

Facebook    Twitter

Elected Officials:

United States Senate: Senator John Boozman

United States Congress: Congressman Tom Cotton

State Senate District 9:  Senator Bruce Holland

State House District 21:  Representative Terry Rice

State House District 74: Representative Jon Eubanks

Upcoming Events in Scott County

There are no records to display that match the provided criteria.

Recent Articles & Press Releases

February 2013
December 2012
*Currently displaying the latest 4 records. Use the select boxes from the filter bar above to view more records.