Saline County

Saline County

County Chair:  Steve Lux

Phone Number: 870-550-1832

Email:  splux@msn.com

Website:  www.salinegop.net

Facebook    Twitter

The Saline County Republican Committee meets the first Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Republican Headquarters on 125 N. Market St. in Benton.

Elected Officials:

United States Senate: Senator John Boozman

United States Congress: Congressman Tim Griffin

State Senate District 13: Senator Alan Clark

State Senate District 14: Senator Bill Sample

State Senate District 33: Senator Jeremy Hutchinson

State House District 22: Representative Bruce Westerman

State House District 23: Representative Ann Clemmer

State House District 27: Representative Andy Mayberry

State House District 28: Representative Kim Hammer

State House District 31: Representative Andy Davis

Upcoming Events in Saline County

There are no records to display that match the provided criteria.

Recent Articles & Press Releases

February 2013
December 2012
*Currently displaying the latest 4 records. Use the select boxes from the filter bar above to view more records.