About

Party Rules

Rules Committee Members:

Rules Chairman Brett Hooton  (Appt. Dist. 2)          

 brett.hooton@gmail.com

Dist. 1 Appt. Chad Moseley                                          

jcmoseley@sbcglobal.net

Dist. 1 Appt. Bobbi Dodge
bdodge11104@hotmail.com

Dist. 1 Appt. Joe LeBlanc
Joeleb147@suddenlink.net

Dist. 1 Appt. Dorothy Crockett                                                              dorothy 35@att.net

Dist. 2 Appt. Patricia Nation                              

Patricia@thenationlawfirm.com

Dist. 2 Appt. Gordon Warren
jogordonwarren@suddenlink.net

Dist. 2. Appt. Rep. Andy Mayberry
andymayberry@att.net

Dist. 2 Appt. Chase Dugger                                    

chasedugger@yahoo.com             

Dist. 3 Appt. Duane Neal
neald@cox.net

Dist. 3 Appt. Tom Lundstrum                                            

tlundstrom@cox.net

Dist. 3 Appt. Brenda Vassaur-Taylor                                

Brenda@bvtlaw.com  

Dist. 4 Appt. Kermit Parks                                  

kermitparks@suddenlink.net  

Dist. 4 Appt. David Johnson                                                                  

David h johnson@yahoo.com  

Dist. 4 Appt. Jerry Neal                                                    

Wgneal@gmail.com

Dist. 4 Appt. Twila Brown
twila@aristotle.net

Click the file below to download the RPA Rules.