Garland County

Garland County

County Chair:  Patrick McCabe, Jr.

Phone Number:  501-760-3322

Alternate Phone: 501-276-1409

Email:  ryanmc@cablelynx.com

Website:  http://www.garlandgop.com

Facebook    Twitter

The Garland County Republican Committee meets the first Thursday of every month at 6:15 p.m. at the First Nazarene Life Center in Hot Springs on 3804 Central Avenue.

Elected Officials:

United States Senate: Senator John Boozman

United States Congress: Congressman Tom Cotton

State Senate District 13: Senator Alan Clark

State Senate District 14: Senator Bill Sample

State House District 18: Representative Richard Womack

State House District 21: Representative Terry Rice

State House District 22: Representative Bruce Westerman

State House District 24: Representative Bruce Cozart

Upcoming Events in Garland County

Oct 15 2010

Back to Basics Rally with Beth Anne Rankin and Dick Morris

What:  Back to Basics Rally with Beth Anne Rankin and Dick Morris

When:  October 15, 11:30 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.


  • 11:30 to 12:45: Hot Springs Memorial Airport, Hot Springs
  • 5:30 to 6:45: Columbia County Fairgrounds, Magnolia
  • 7:15 to 8:30: South Arkansas Community College Gymnasium, El Dorado

Join U.S. Congressional Candidate Beth Anne Rankin in welcoming best-selling political author and Fox News contributor Dick Morris as he hosts old fashioned "Back to Basics" political rallies on Friday, October 15th. Events are free and open to the public.

Bookmark and Share

There are no records to display that match the provided criteria.

Recent Articles & Press Releases

*Currently displaying the latest 4 records. Use the select boxes from the filter bar above to view more records.