Faulkner County

Faulkner County

County Chair:  John Nabholz

Phone Number:  501-472-2447

Alternate Phone: 501-327-8991

Email:  john.nabholz@nabholz.com

Website:  www.faulknergop.org

Facebook    Twitter

Elected Officials:

United States Senate: Senator John Boozman

United States Congress: Congressman Tim Griffin

State Senate District 18: Senator Missy Thomas Irvin

State Senate District 29: Senator Eddie Joe Williams

State Senate District 35: Senator Jason Rapert

State House District 40: Representative Douglas House

State House District 66: Representative Josh Miller

State House District 67: Representative Stephen Meeks

Upcoming Events in Faulkner County

There are no records to display that match the provided criteria.

Recent Articles & Press Releases

February 2013
December 2012
*Currently displaying the latest 4 records. Use the select boxes from the filter bar above to view more records.