Cleburne County

Cleburne County

County Chair:  Tommy Land

Phone Number:  501-206-8516

Email: tommyland@sbcglobal.net

Facebook    Twitter

The Cleburne County Committee meets the first Tuesday, January through October, on the ASU-Heber Springs Campus in the Adminstration, Entergy Room.

Elected Officials:

United States Senate: Senator John Boozman

United States Congress: Congressman Rick Crawford

State House District 64: Representative John Payton

State House District 66: Representative Josh Miller

State Senate District 18:  Senator Missy Thomas Irvin

Upcoming Events in Cleburne County

Oct 18 2010

Early Voting Begins

Early Voting in Arkansas begins!

Click here to find your early vote location!

Early Voting

Bookmark and Share

There are no records to display that match the provided criteria.

Recent Articles & Press Releases

*Currently displaying the latest 4 records. Use the select boxes from the filter bar above to view more records.