Boone County

Boone County

County Chair:  Jim Thomas

Phone Number:  870-743-8206

Alternate Phone: 870-365-6303

Email:  jimthomasauction@cox.net

Facebook   Twitter

Elected Officials:

United States Senate: Senator John Boozman

United States Congress: Congressman Steve Womack

State Senate District 17:  Senator Johnny Key

State Senate District 16: Senator Michael Lamoureaux

State House District 98:  Representative John Burris

State House District 99:  Representative Kelley Linck

State House District 83:  Representative David Branscum

Upcoming Events in Boone County

Jun 12 2012

General Primary Election (Runoff)


What:  General Primary Election (Runoff)

When:  June 12

Where:  Arkansas

Bookmark and Share

There are no records to display that match the provided criteria.

Recent Articles & Press Releases

*Currently displaying the latest 4 records. Use the select boxes from the filter bar above to view more records.