County Committees 

Arkansas County

County Chair:  Alta Lockley

Email: altalockley@gmail.com

Ashley County

County Chair: Tena Carter

Email: overflowlodge@windstream.net

Baxter County

County Chair:  Rod Soubers

Email:  soubers@earthlink.net

Website:  http://www.baxtercountyrepublicans.com/


Benton County

County Chair:  John Carr

Email:  chairman@bentoncountygop.org

Website:  www.bentoncountygop.org

Boone County

County Chair:  Dan Harness

Email:  drharness46@windstream.net

Bradley County

County Chair:  Marlene Elliot

Calhoun County

County Chair: Mary Lou Smith

Carroll County

County Chair:  John Reeve

Email:  reevebeef@windstream.net

Chicot County

County Chair:  Tom Marshall

Email: tomandlynnmarshall@yahoo.com

Clark County

County Chair: Eddie Arnold

Email: eddie.arnold@jostens.com

Clay County

County Chair: Hershel Wayne Horner

Email Address: waynehorner2015@yahoo.com

Cleburne County

County Chair:  Julie Feil

Email: jyfeil@hotmail.com

Cleveland County

County Chair: Jimmy Cummings

Email: jimmycummings@yahoo.com

Columbia County

County Chair:  Neva Baker

Email:  jr.sb.inc@gmail.com

Conway County

County Chair:  Sheila Beck

Email:  rcjbeck@yahoo.com

Craighead County

County Chair:  Billie Sue Hoggard

Email:  billiesuehoggard@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.craigheadcountygop.org/

Crawford County

County Chair:  Mark Shaffer

Email:  mark.shaffer1969@gmail.com

Crittenden County

County Chair:  John Roberts

Email: Johnroberts1548@yahoo.com

Cross County

County Chairman: Robert Lawson

Email: robertlawson1834@gmail.com

Dallas County

County Chair: Cindy Kauffman

Email: nuhaba@windstream.net

Desha County

County Chair:  Sarah Dunklin

Email:  sarahedunklin@gmail.com.

Drew County

County Chair:  Diana Harton

Email:  dianaharton@ccc-cable.net

Website: www.drewcountygop.org

Faulkner County

County Chair:  James Quinn

Email: james.quinn@conwaycorp.net

Website:  www.faulknergop.org

Franklin County

County Chair: Leslie Davis

Email:  lesliedavis@centurytel.net

Fulton County

County Chair: Gary Phillips

Email: garyphillips@missouristate.edu

Garland County

County Chair: Matt McKee

Email:  numeromckee@yahoo.com

Website:  http://www.garlandgop.com

Greene County

County Chair:  Phyllis Rhynes

Website:  www.greenecountyarkrepublicans.com

GRANT COUNTY

County Chair: Thomas Burchfield

Hempstead County

County Chair:  Sara Darling

Email:  ebdseg@yahoo.com

Howard County

County Chair: Bob Williams

Email: rpwilliams2011@yahoo.com

Independence County

County Chair:  Charles Fuqua

Email:  charlesfuqua@gmail.com

Hot Spring County

County Chairman: Andrew Daily

Email: drewdaily@yahoo.com

Izard County

County Chair:  John Grochowski

Email:  63splitter@gmail.com

Jackson County

County Chair:  John Casteel

Email: casteel@suddenlink.net

Jefferson County

County Chairman: Peter Smykla

Email: petersmykla@yahoo.com

Johnson County

County Chair:  Donna Cook

Email:  jcrcarkansas@outlook.com

Lafayette County

County Chair:  Valarie Clark

Email:  valarieclark630@yahoo.com

Lawrence County

County Chair:  Blaine Davis

Email bdcblaine@gmail.com

Website:  www.lawrencecountyrepublicans.com

Lee County

County Chair:  Andrea Helton

Email: adnorthcutt@sbcglobal.net

Lincoln County

County Chair:  Charles Capps

Email: candccapps@yahoo.com

Little River County

County Chair:  Daniel Linnett

E-Mail:  daniellinnett@msn.com

Logan County

County Chair:  Aaron Chastain

Email: aachastain@hotmail.com

Lonoke County

County Chair:  Douglas Warner

Email dewarner@outlook.com

Website:  www.lonokegop.com

Madison County

County Chair:  Larry Easterling

Email: n/a

Marion County

County Chair:  Tony Todaro

Email: todaro2757@outlook.com

Website: www.mc-ar-republicans.org

Miller County

County Chairman:  Clint Thomas

Email: myqidp@gmail.com

Website:  www.texarkana-millercountygop.com

http://www.texarkanagop.com

Mississippi County

County Chair:  Dorothy Crockett

Email:  dorothy_35@att.net

Website:  www.mississippicountyrepublicans.com

Monroe County

County Chair:  Carl Frein

Email:  carlfrein@sbcglobal.net

Montgomery County

County Chair:  Michael Hobson

Nevada County

County Chair:  Sandy Morman

Email: sandymorman@centurytel.net

Newton County

County Chair:  Sam Dye

Ouachita County

County Chair: Dan Keithly

Email: dwkeithley@yahoo.com

Perry County

County Chair:  Matthew Hodges

Email: revmatthewhodges@gmail.com

Phillips County

County Chair:  Allen Martin

Phone Number:  870-817-3553

Email:  zimar@suddenlink.net

Pike County

County Chair:  Billy Plyler

Email: bplyler@johnplylerhomecenter.com

Poinsett County

County Chair:  Ron Allison

Email: rrr1976@att.net

Polk County

County Chair:  John Maddox

Email:  john@maddoxmaddox.com

Pope County

County Chair:  Bill Sparks

Email: wbsparks@suddenlink.net

Prairie County

County Chair: Rita Dobson

Phone Number:  501 516 7264

Email:  rickdobson@hotmail.com

Pulaski County

County Chair:  Mark Johnson

Email:  mjohnlit@swbell.net

Website:  www.pulaskigop.org

Randolph County

County Chair:  Leslie Pond

Email:  lesliepond@suddenlink.net

Saline County

County Chair:  Steve Lux

Email:  splux@msn.com

Website:  www.salinegop.net

Scott County

County Chair:  Jimmy Atchley

Email:  jimatchleygop@gmail.com

Website:  www.scottcountygop.blogspot.com

Searcy County

County Chair: Ellen Griffin

Email: selegriff@yahoo.com

Sebastian County

County Chair:  Rex Terry

Email:  TERRY@HARDINLAW.COM

Sevier County

County Chair:  Monty Bartek

Email: mbartek@windstream.net

Sharp County

County Chair:  Joseph Barnes

Email: joseph_nbarnes@yahoo.com

Website:  www.sharpcountygop.org

St. Francis County

County Chair:  Steve Hollowell

Email:  STEVEH1229@AOL.COM

Stone County

County Chair:  Ruth Bonds

Email: ruthbonds@mvtel.net

Union County

County Chair:  Kermit Parks

Email:  kermitparks@suddenlink.net

Van Buren County

County Chair:  Richard Sundelin

Email:  retiredpirate88@hotmail.com

Washington County

County Chair:  Lance Johnson

Email:  lance@jbcinc.biz

Website:  www.washingtoncountyargop.com

White County

County Chair:  Joel Pritchett

Email:  whitecogop@hotmail.com

Woodruff County

County Chair:  Ralph Myers

Yell County

County Chair:  Haskell Hicks

Email: hoghicks@magtel.com